Contact MDD

Tracing its roots to 1933, Matson Driscoll & Damico is a leading forensic accounting firm specializing in economic damage quantification assessments. With offices around the world, our professionals help evaluate and determine insurance claims, litigation damages and business valuations in a clear and concise manner that stand up to scrutiny.

To contact a specific office, please select the appropriate region from the list below.

Asia Pacific Office Locations

Auckland
Level 31, Vero Centre, 48 Shortland Street, Auckland, New Zealand 1050
T +64 9 363 3826 F

David Maritz dmaritz@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Hong Kong
Room #504-05, 5/F, Tai Tung Building, 8 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
T +852 3543 1027 F +852 3543 1306

Norman Kwan nkwan@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Perth
Level 28 AMP Tower - 140 St. Georges Terrace - Perth, WA 6000 Australia
T +61 8 9278 2514 F +61 8 9278 2595

Caroline Rafferty crafferty@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Singapore
10 Collyer Quay - #05-10 Ocean Financial Centre - Singapore 049315
T +65 6327 3785 F +65 6327 3784

Phillip Taylor ptaylor@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————
Sydney
Level 10 Challis House - 4 Martin Place - Sydney, NSW 2000
T +61 2 9005 1000 F +61 2 9005 1014

Christopher Ehlers cehlers@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Tokyo
8th Floor, Pacific Century Place - 1-11-1 Marunouchi - Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-6208
T +81 3 686 08363 F +81 3 686 08201

Yoshiyuki Sotoyama ysotoyama@mdd.com

Canada Office Locations

Calgary
407 – 2nd Street SW - Suite 1030 - Calgary, AB T2P 2Y3
T +1 403.218.4050 F +1 403.218.4051

Scott Schellenberg scotts@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Edmonton
#900, First Edmonton Place - 10665 Jasper Avenue - Edmonton, AB T5J 3S9
T +1 780.497.0190 F +1 780.497.0109

Scott Schellenberg scotts@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Halifax
1959 Upper Water Street - Suite 1800 - Halifax, NS B3J 3N2
T +1 902.406.8886 F +1 902.422.2296

Jarrett Reaume jreaume@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Hamilton
25 Main Street West - Suite 1105 - Hamilton, ON L8P 1H1
T +1 905.523.6363 F +1 905.523.6362

Melissa Joynt mjoynt@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Kingston
27 Princess Street - Suite 402 - Kingston, ON K7L 1A3
T +1 613.389.3176 F +1 613.389.3590

Esther Young eyoung@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

London, ON
148 Fullarton Street - Suite 1704 - London, ON N6A 5P3
T +1 519.432.1123 F +1 519.432.1503

Sheri Gallant sgallant@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Montreal
625 President Kennedy Avenue - Suite 1015 - Montreal, QC H3A 1K2
T +1 514.288.4852 F +1 514.288.0742

Martin Pavelic mpavelic@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Toronto
4 King Street West - Suite 1010 - Toronto, ON M5H 1B6
T +1 416.366.4968 F +1 416.366.4973

Bradley Ebel bebel@mdd.com
Gerry Bouwman gbouwman@mdd.com
Mark Gain mgain@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Vancouver
555 Burrard Street - Suite 1725, Box 211 - Two Bentall Center - Vancouver, BC V7X 1M9
T +1 604.331.8787 F +1 604.331.8799

Tony Volpe tvolpe@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Winnipeg
201 Portage Avenue - 18th Floor - Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6
T +1 204.421.2800 F +1 204.416.2839

Scott Paulin spaulin@mdd.com

Latin America Office Locations

Miami (Handles Latin America Operations)
2500 Weston Road - Suite 105 - Weston, FL 33331
T +1 954.772.5198 F +1 954.772.0128

Marcelo Fazio mfazio@mdd.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa Office Locations

Köln (Affiliate Office)
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring - 26 - 50672 Köln
T +49 221 943 44 37 F +49 221 943 44 38

SET LOGO

Ralf Schneider set@schneider-set.de

—————————————————————————————————

Dubai
Office No. 26, Level 15 - Gate Building - Dubai International Financial Centre - PO Box 121208 - Dubai, UAE
T +971 4 4019767

Daniel Thorpe dthorpe@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

London
Marlow House - 1A Lloyds Avenue - London EC3N 3AA
T +44 203 384 5499 F +44 203 384 5489

Flemming Jensen fjensen@mdd.com
Markus Heiss mheiss@mdd.com

United States Office Locations

Atlanta
750 Hammond Drive, NE - Building 14 - Atlanta, GA 30328
T +1 404.252.0085 F +1 404.255.0673

Dayne Grey dgrey@mdd.com
John Damico jdamico@mdd.com
Neal Cason ncason@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Boston
10 High Street - Suite 1000 - Boston, MA 02110
T +1 617.426.1551 F +1 617.426.6023

Glenn Ricciardelli gricciardelli@mdd.com
Kevin Flaherty kflaherty@mdd.com
Paul McGowan pmcgowan@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Charlotte
14045 Ballantyne Corporate Place - Suite 350 - Charlotte, NC 28277
T +1 704.362.1640 F +1 704.364.9561

Dusty Bredeson dbredeson@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Chicago
1411 Opus Place - Suite 240 - Downers Grove, IL 60515
T +1 630.725.9220 F +1 630.725.9221

John Field, Jr. jfield@mdd.com
William Bradshaw wbradshaw@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Dallas
101 West Renner Road - Suite 290 - Richardson, TX 75082
T +1 972.235.9547 F +1 972.235.9603

George Uhl guhl@mdd.com
Kent Bogdan kbogdan@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Detroit
1700 West Big Beaver Road - Suite 215 - Troy, MI 48084
T +1 248.283.0222 F +1 734.939.0173

Suzanne Tarchala starchala@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Hartford
Town Center, 29 South Main Street - Suite 217 - West Hartford, CT 06107
T +1 860.521.4514 F 1 860.521.8997

Jack Flaherty jflaherty@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Houston
The Mellie Esperson Building - 815 Walker Street, Suite 1800 - Houston, TX 77002
T +1 713.621.3010 F +1 713.621.5635

Shannon Rusnak srusnak@mdd.com
Susan Powell spowell@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Los Angeles
707 Wilshire Boulevard - Suite 3675 - Los Angeles, CA 90017
T +1 213.624.7118 F +1 213.624.7120

Daniel Markowicz dmarkowicz@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Miami
2500 Weston Road - Suite 105 - Weston, FL 33331
T +1 954.772.5198 F +1 954.772.0128

Jeffrey Williams jwilliams@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Minneapolis
4555 Erin Drive - Suite 250 - Eagan, MN 55122
T +1 952.876.0966 F +1 952.876.0816

Matthew Woodcock mwoodcock@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

New York
120 Broadway - Suite 2830 - New York, NY 10271
T +1 212.943.4616 F +1 212.943.7198

Gerald Warshaw gwarshaw@mdd.com
John Foley jfoley@mdd.com
Peter Kahn pkahn@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Orlando
200 Colonial Center Parkway - Suite 320 - Lake Mary, FL 32746
T +1 407.531.1050 F +1 407.531.1052

Thomas Wilson twilson@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Parsippany
4 Campus Drive - 1st Floor - Parsippany, NJ 07054
T +1 973.898.3838 F +1 973.898.6501

Brian Mohlenhoff bmohlenhoff@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Philadelphia
400 Market Street - Suite 810 - Philadelphia, PA 19106
T +1 215.238.1919 F +1 215.238.9138

Brad Ryden bryden@mdd.com
Janis Hagenbucher jhagenbucher@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Pittsburgh
Corporate One West - Suite 315 - 1195 Washington Pike -  Pittsburgh, PA 15017
T +1 412.220.7167 F +1 412.220.7169

Jeffrey Belack jbelack@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Portland, ME
477 Congress Street - Suite 1102 - Portland, ME 04101
T +1 207.773.2055 F +1 207.773.2056

Jonathan Ducey jducey@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

San Francisco
1535 Treat Boulevard - Walnut Creek - CA 94598
T +1 925.933.3301 F +1 925.933.3323

R. Dixon Grier dgrier@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

St. Louis
11 The Pines Court - Suite E - St. Louis, MO 63141
T +1 314.469.7445 F +1 314.754.9541

Christopher King cking@mdd.com
Peter Karutz pkarutz@mdd.com

—————————————————————————————————

Washington, DC
11600 Sunrise Valley Drive - Suite 450 - Reston, VA 20191
T +1 703.796.2200 F +1 703.796.0729

David Elmore delmore@mdd.com