loading icon

Flat Fee Claims – Thank You For Contacting Us

We have received your claim form and will contact you within 24 hours. If you need immediate assistance, please contact:

Australia & New Zealand
Chris Ehlers – cehlers@mdd.com

Asia
Andreea Ilie – ailie@mdd.com
Norman Kwan – nkwan@mdd.com

Canada
Matt Mulholland – mmulholland@mdd.com
Tony Volpe – tvolpe@mdd.com
Jarrett Reaume – jreaume@mdd.com

Europe, the Middle East & Africa
Mark Mangan – mmangan@mdd.com

The United States 
Marguerite Hart – mhart@mdd.com
Lisa Morris – lmorris@mdd.com

Latin America
Marcelo Fazio – mfazio@mdd.com

By disabling cookies some features on the website (such as the IRB calculator) will not be available, do you still want to reject cookies?

Yes No