loading icon

Hurricane & Earthquake Update – MDD Announces Additional Locally Based Experts

MDD’s staff are available to assist as needed with damage quantifications and assessments related to the recent series of devastating natural disasters.

To this end, we currently have partners with extensive business interruption, property damage, extra expense and lost profits expertise in the Caribbean, Mexico City, Florida and Houston.

Feel free to contact them as noted below:

Caribbean
Gerry Bouwman gbouwman@mdd.com  + 1 416.806.8178
Marcelo Fazio mfazio@mdd.com  + 1 954.907.4353
John Foley jfoley@mdd.com  + 1 631.786.4356
Flemming Jensen fjensen@mdd.com  + 44 7711 416 462
Mexico City
George Kramer gkramer@mdd.com  + 1 954.648.2731
U.S.
Jeff Belack jbelack@mdd.com  + 1 412.608.3971
Jeff Williams jwilliams@mdd.com  + 1 954.261.4490
Dayne Grey dgrey@mdd.com  + 1 404.353.7485
Kristine Elkind kelkind@mdd.com  + 1 386.717.2781
George Uhl guhl@mdd.com  + 1 267.879.3827

 

As these areas become more accessible, we will continue to quickly and seamlessly increase our resources, including our depth of Spanish-speaking staff being sent to work in our field offices in the Caribbean and Mexico City.

As always, also feel free to reach out to your local MDD contact or click here to hire us now.

By disabling cookies some features on the website (such as the IRB calculator) will not be available, do you still want to reject cookies?

Yes No